Skip to main navigation.

Staff

Ed Anderson

General Manager
Director of Government Relations

ed.anderson@sdrea.coop 
cell phone: 605-280-1893

Karla Steele
Special Projects Manager

karla.steele@sdrea.coop

Dena Tveidt-Scott
Manager of Finance & Human Resources

dena.scott@sdrea.coop

Brenda Kleinjan
Director of Communications & Member Relations/Editor

brenda.kleinjan@sdrea.coop 
cell phone: 605-280-8825 

Mark Patterson
Compliance & Educational Services Coordinator

mark.patterson@sdrea.coop
cell phone: 605-280-8824 

Dawn Trapp
Communications Specialist

dawn.trapp@sdrea.coop

 

Travis Denison
Loss Control Professional

travis.denison@sdrea.coop
cell phone: 605-280-8826 

 

Mary Neuhauser
Loss Control Coordinator

mary.neuhauser@sdrea.coop

 

Tyson Brooks
Loss Control Professional

tyson.brooks@sdrea.coop

605-280-2173
 

Jocelyn Romey
Staff Communications Professional

jocelyn.romey@sdrea.coop