Skip to main navigation.

Staff

Ed Anderson

General Manager
Director of Government Relations

ed.anderson@sdrea.coop 
cell phone: 605-280-1893

Mark Patterson
Manager of Loss Control Services

mark.patterson@sdrea.coop
cell phone: 605-280-8824 

Dena Tveidt-Scott
Manager of Finance & Human Resources

dena.scott@sdrea.coop

Travis Denison, CLCP
Loss Control Professional

travis.denison@sdrea.coop
cell phone: 605-280-8826 

Brenda Kleinjan
Director of Communications &
Member Relations/Editor

brenda.kleinjan@sdrea.coop 
cell phone: 605-280-8825 

Tyson Brooks
Loss Control Professional

tyson.brooks@sdrea.coop

605-280-2173

Dawn Trapp
Communications Specialist

dawn.trapp@sdrea.coop

Mary Neuhauser
Loss Control Coordinator

mary.neuhauser@sdrea.coop

Jocelyn Romey
Staff Communications Professional

jocelyn.romey@sdrea.coop